Home / Results / UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016 Declared Merit List Cut Off

UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016 Declared Merit List Cut Off

UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016

Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Commission is in order to launch UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Merit List 2016 Declared Cut Off marks online. Candidates looking for UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016 are hereby addressed to the same subject. Those who successfully went through the written examination are now advised to remain in touch with the main website. The Exam Cutoff will be revealed in the upcoming days.

UP Subordinate Services Selection Commission had earlier released a job advertisement. This was related to appointing thousands of eligible candidates for the on the post of Rajaswa Lekhpal. After successful fulfillment of written Exam, applicants are now looking for UP Subordinate SSC Exam results. The Latest result updates will be available within a few days from the test.

Recent Updates for UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016

As per the latest information, UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016 can be downloaded from the internet very shortly. The registered applicants went through the written exam at various organized venues. This exam took place on 13th September 2016 statewide. To know the number of correct and incorrect interpretation, it is important for candidates to have the solved Question papers in hand.

Declaration About UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2016
Examination Date 13th September
Status Announced For Some Districts

UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Merit List 2016 Cut Off

The Subordinate Services Selection Commission for the northern Indian State of Uttar Pradesh has just completed the examination process. Around lakhs of candidates participated in the written objective type test. The hopefuls are now in wait for UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Merit List 2016. Thus, they are suggested to be patient as the Final Cutoff will be published very shortly.

The number of desired applicants was noticed in large and they are now waiting anxiously to get more updates for the written exam. The test got conducted on 13th September and Results are expected to be out by Mid-October (tentative). So it is recommended to the appeared applicants to stay in constant touch with the official web portal given by the Commission.

For the comfort of our dear users’, our team has under-mentioned a few easy steps. Take help from these generalized instructions to get to the desired web page. Applicants are hence suggested to follow the same.

new updatesLatest Update :  UP Lekhpal exam 2015 appeared 27 Laks candidates agains 13650 Posts and now waiting to check their UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result but don’t need to wait much more, Becouse the Tata Consultancy Service has finally announced the Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2015 UP Lekhpal Exam Result has been Declared for Bulandshahr, Barabanki, Hamirpur, Hapur District Check Your Result from the link provided below

District Name Download Your UP Lekhpal Result
Lucknow Get Result
Sitapur Get here for Result
Bulandshahr DOWNLOAD RESULT Download Result Notification (Vigyapti)
Hamirpur Download Result for UR Category

Download Result for OBC Category

Download Result for SC Category

Download Result for ST Category

Auraiya Available Now
Baghpat Get here for Result
Balrampur Get here to Download Result
Banda Declare Soon
Badaun Download Result
Etawah Declare Soon
Faizabad Available Here
Farrukhabad Updated Now
Fatehpur Click For Result
Ferozabad Available Here
Ghaziabad Download Now
Jalaun Select Here For Results
Jhansi Results Uploaded Now
JP Nagar Uploaded Now
Kannauj Available Result Here
Kanpur Dehat Declared Now
Kaushambi Available Here
Lakhimpur Kheeri Uploaded Now
Maharajganj Download Lekhpal Result
Mahoba Get here to Download Result  Rejected due to Multiple Application
Mainpuri Download Result Now
Muzaffarnagar Get here to Download Result
Mau Download Result
Rampur Declare Soon
Saharanpur Updated Here
Sambhal Visit here To Download
Shamli Obtain Result
Shravasti Visit here to Download Result
Unnao Available Now
Etah Uploaded Now
Aligarh  Declare Soon
Kasganj Updated Here
Hathras  Declare Soon
Agra Get here to Download Result
Mathura Get Result Here
Azamgarh  Declare Soon
Ballia  Declare Soon
Pratapgarh  Declare Soon
Allahabad Results Available Here
Kanpur Nagar  Declare Soon
Kushinagar Available Here
Gorakhpur  Declare Soon
Deoria  Declare Soon
Chitrakoot  Declare Soon
Lalitpur Get here to Download Result
Gonda  Declare Soon
Bahraich Get here to Download Result
Amethi  Declare Soon
Ambedkar Nagar Download Here
Sultanpur  Declare Soon
Pilibhit Uploaded Here
Bareilly  Declare Soon
Shahjahanpur  Declare Soon
Basti  Declare Soon
Sant Kabir Nagar Available Now
Siddharth Nagar  Declare Soon
Gautam Buddha Nagar Available Here
Meerut Get Now
Moradabad Available Here
Mirzapur Uploaded Now
Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadohi)  Declare Soon
Sonbhadra  Declare Soon
Raebareli Get Result Now 
Hardoi Uploaded Now 
Ghazipur  Declare Soon
Chandauli  Declare Soon
Varanasi  Declare Soon
Jaunpur  Declare Soon

Download UP Lekhpal Answer Key 2015 

How to get UP Rajaswa Lekhpal Result 2015
  • Start the web browser and enter”upsssc.gov.in” in the Google Search box.
  • Move to the area where latest notification in the corner of the Home Page.
  • Find the available link for merit list and follow it.
  • The Resultant sheet will be displayed on your Computer screens.
  • Take a print of it and go through the same checking your Roll number Status.

Useful Link:

Dear visitors, follow this Official Link for latest updates regarding the Lekhpal Results.

Enter your email address to subscribe Admit Card Jobs Alert Updates -
After Submission, check your inbox and click on activation link to get daily Admitcardjobs updates

Check Also

EXIM Bank Result 2017 Download Manager/ AO Exam Merit

EXIM Bank Result 2017 The Export import bank of India now delivered the notice named …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *